CupcakeKay's Blog

Reimagining my blog and myself

Posted on: October 7, 2011

Since we’re coming up on six months since the wedding, this is obviously no longer a wedding planning blog.

It’s now a Random Crap I’m Working On Blog! Or, I guess, I could call it a project blog. But that’s not as exciting.

Coming soon:
Pics of my various knitting and crochet projects
Details on the costumes I’m making for the hubs and I for Halloween
My EPIC Jello shot concoction project for Wrockstock

Whee! This will be fun.

Leave a Reply

Past Glories

