CupcakeKay's Blog

What I’m doing here…

Posted on: October 18, 2010

This is my wedding planning blog. I’ve probably got better things to do with my time, but I feel the need to document all these thoughts and experiences that are swirling around in my brainpan during this process. And I think my followers on Facebook and Twitter are going to get really tired of wedding planning posts really quickly. So this blog is for the die-hard wedding fans (and probably a few internet stalkers, although I’m going to try to keep it anonymous).  Hopefully you’ll enjoy it.

-Cupcake

Leave a Reply

Past Glories

